Term dates - 2021/22

Autumn half term 1

Monday 6 September to Sunday 24 October

Autumn half term 2

Monday 1 November to Sunday 19 December

Spring half term 1

Monday 3 January to Sunday 20 February

Spring half term 2

Monday 28 February to Sunday 10 April

Summer half term 1

Monday 25 April to Sunday 29 May

Summer half term 2

Monday 6 June to Thursday 28 July

Fees - 2020/21

We ask for lessons to be paid upfront a month in advance. Please see our payment schedule below and our Terms and Conditions for more information.

Primary

Key stage 1, Key stage 2, Eleven plus and Entrance Exam preparation

£33.50 per hour

Secondary

Key stage 3, Key stage 4, GCSE and iGCSE

£36.70 per hour

AS and A2

All post-16, AS and A2 lessons

£40.00 per hour

Adults

All adults (19+) up to and including AS/A2

£36.70 per hour for GCSE

£40.00 per hour for AS/A2

Undergraduate/Post graduate

Any tertiary level qualifications

£50 per hour